Wenger, Johansson, Toso form new CFBF officer team

Issue Date: December 16, 2015

Delegates to the 97th California Farm Bureau Federation Annual Meeting re-elected Paul Wenger of Modesto as president and elected two new vice presidents. Jamie Johansson of Oroville was elected first vice president and Tony Toso of Hornitos was elected second vice president. The elections occurred on the final day of the meeting, held last week in Reno.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.