Follow us on: Facebook Twitter YouTube

USDA declares disasters for 2014 drought losses

Issue Date: March 4, 2015

Nine California counties have been declared disaster areas as a result of agricultural losses caused by drought in 2014. The U.S. Department of Agriculture issued the declaration last week for Humboldt, Lake, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Solano, Sutter, Ventura and Yuba counties.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.

Special Reports



Special Issues

Special Sections