List of ‘disaster’ counties grows

Issue Date: August 21, 2013

Six more California counties have been added to the list of declared disaster areas due to drought. The U.S. Department of Agriculture designated Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Siskiyou, Shasta and Trinity as disaster counties.

Please log in to see this story.
Full online content is available to Farm Bureau agricultural or collegiate members.